Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

2021 Sweetser Prize awarded to Demski

The Department of French and Francophone Studies is delighted to announce the winner of this year's Marie-Odile Sweetser Prize for excellence in French Studies: Charlotte Demski. The Sweetser Prize is awarded annually to an outstanding graduating senior majoring in French.